Loving Jesus Christ, loving Truth, Repentance

And he said, “Take heed that ye be not deceived..” Luke21:8

“I advise you to buy from Me …….. eyesalve to anoint your eyes, that you may see. Those whom I love, I reprove and discipline, be zealous therefore, and repent.”  Rev3:18-19

Loving Jesus Christ, loving Truth, Repentance, and separation from Lies and Idols.

by: Loretta Heiden

One of the themes in the OT scriptures is the story of how those who are supposed to be God’s people have given themselves to delusion, lies, worship of false gods, evil, idolatry, harlotry, and witchcraft. We also see there are those who truly are His, who have wandered off,  but then they have all these things removed from them and they are brought back by the Lord into pure and holy relationship with Him. He purges them restores them unto Himself. This is all over OT scripture.

We see the same theme in the NT. Plenty of scripture (both Jesus and the apostles )about those who say they are God’s people, but they are not. Jesus talks about them and to them in the gospels. The apostles wrote of them. They are well described in the book of Revelation. They say they are God’s people but they love evil, lies and violence, the world, and false gods. They are right there in the assembly of God. We see where God has many warnings for His people about the false believers, the fakers, the pretenders, the wolves, the goats, the false teachers, the “leaven” infiltrators, the “snakes & scorpions”, the carnivorous “birds of the air” atop the ‘great tree’.

We see Jesus in the letters to the assemblies, rebuking and calling His own sheep to repentance. We see Him purging them, separating them from the false, and bringing His own back to truth, purity, obedience and devotion to Him alone. In the OT and NT we see this process of going from delusion and disobedience, to truth and obedience. It is often a very painful process for those being “purged in the fire”.

Some in the “camp” are brought out of the lies, into the truth. Others remain in the lies. The difference is, some love and want the truth, and others don’t, they would rather have the delusions and lies. God gives them over.

Jesus is the truth, so those who want the truth, love the truth and get in the truth, Those in the truth are in Him. To be in Christ Jesus is to be in the truth.

God only gives truth to those who want it. To those who love the truth, God gives truth. Jesus is the truth and God gives truth to those who love His Son, the Son of God, Jesus Christ. To those who love lies, He leaves them alone in their delusions. They love their delusions. He gives them what they want. He actually chooses their delusions for them.

God chastises and disciplines His children. He separates them from the lies. When we come in to the truth of Jesus Christ, we may still have delusions that need purging. It is False Christianity’s apostacy itself, that has trained many sheep in all of the lies.  If we love Him, and our love is increasing, we will seek the truth and love this purging and discipline. The more we love Jesus the more we will love the truth. The more we love Him, as we go on in our walk with Him, the more we will love truth, the more we will want it and love it, because we love Him. Over time God purges us, or cleanses us, from the delusions and separates us from the lies and whatever false gods, idolatry, and spiritual harlotry (unfaithfulness) we may be joined to. He brings revelation of these things, and we are led to repentance. We are separated from these things and we repent of them. Our love for our beloved Savior, our Lord Jesus, grows.

Over the years, many things happened to me in my life, in my walk with Christ Jesus, our Shepherd. Things have happened to me that have
brought me closer to Him. These things were suffering, persecution, trials and tribulation. In my brokenness, He brought understanding and truth to me, and He led me to repentance over these things  (my idolatries) that grieve Him. He has progressively separated or detached me from many of these aforementioned sins, idolatries, lies and many things that are “of the world”, and has brought me closer to Himself.

So there are many things He has separated me from, physically and in my heart. There is a very long list!  In this note to you, I’m just sharing a very short list of specifics. Here are a few delusions (lies) that He has separated me from, as he has brought me further along in my relationship with Him, as He guides me on the narrow path.

1.That the American government is good and something i can trust, and that America is something I should reverence (worship), serve, live for, fight to “take back”, and give my allegiance to.

2.That Israel (that physical political State in the middle east) is good and almost equated with God or Jesus Christ Himself, and something i should reverence (worship) and give my allegiance to.

3.That official “Christianity”, is safe; that the “manmade traditions” Institutional System Church is equated with Jesus Christ Himself, is good and in the truth, and can be trusted, and that the Church System is something I should reverence (worship), live for, serve, and give my allegiance to.

I spent time in many lies. Many, many years. I was in these delusions. I had my hope in America and pride of nationalistic patriotism. I was a “God N Country” girl, mixing America with my Christianity. I voted Republican faithfully thinking I did was doing my Christian duty (getting those Democrats out!). I even took part in some political demonstrations. I was a “Conservative” (Neo-Con) apologist and a “FReeper”. I waved my flag. I believed the mainstream news political pundits talking heads. I reverenced Israel the political nation (like I was “supposed to”, like i was taught to by Evangelical Christianity) almost as if it were Christ. I read the books and listened to the lectures of popular Freemason Christian pastors, or pastors who were trained by Freemason “theologians” and books. I believed their false doctrines. I sat there and heard blatantly unChristian teachings and false doctrines. I was immersed in false doctrines from the pulpit and on Christian radio. I believed what they told me.

Gradually, God woke me up. He made me see. It was an incremental thing. Through personal suffering, I grew to love Him more. I became more detached from this world. My flesh “self-life” was being put to death. Bit by bit, he separated me from these lies and delusions. He brought me into repentance. Through suffering, tribulation, persecution, trials, sorrow (for sin) and repentance, I received a love of the truth, and my love for Jesus Christ grew very strong.

It was a long and painful road getting these delusions out of me. It took years to get me to shed these delusions. He showed me some things when I was young that I did not understand at all, until years later when He revealed the meaning to me and gave me understanding. This did not happen until He brought me through my suffering, and I began to come to the end of myself, and love Him more than my life and the things of the world. He built me up (his ekklesia, His called out one) on the rock of revelation from God. (Matt.16:18)

He built me up on the rock of revelation from God. (Matt.16:18)

For most of my Christian life, I was given to these delusions. But God is faithful. This is what He is so faithful at, among many other things: chastising, disciplining, and bringing His own children into the truth. And bringing them to repentance. He opened my eyes so I could see the truth, though I had the “hard facts” all along, but I did not get it until I wanted Jesus more than this life. I did not get it until I wanted Jesus more than my idols. I did not get it because I was bound to the delusions in false Christianity, which include loving the things of this world. God tells us not to love the world or the things of the world. (1John)

The facts that follow are pertaining to the points 1 and 2. Point 3 is another saga altogether.

I share the following with you in the hopes that you will wake up and see, be sanctified through the Truth, and repent.

When I was a college student, I went with a Christian group to Liberia, West Africa for a “mission trip”. I was very young, and quite a babe in Christ. While there, an African college age young man (Christian like us) brought us to see the ruin of the Grand Masonic Temple on Waterside, in Monrovia, up the street from where we were staying, next to the American Embassy. This place was accessible to us because there were small holes in the walls due to the 1980 coup. We were there in 1988, right before the long, horrific, violent 1989 war began (which lasted 20 years). Deep inside this building was a ‘worship room’ made of marble. There was a huge elevated throne with a tall back and big armrests, a very big altar and an enormous (10ft diameter) floor pentagram with the evil faced god of the goats inside the star (the horns, the ears, the beard/mouth). This image was all black marble stone (black stone etched with the details), inlaid in white stone. The other objects mentioned were white marble stone. There were Hebrew letters all around it, there were other symbols of Hebrew and Egyptian(?) everywhere. There were holes in the points of the star (candles?). There were wall sconces on either side of the throne. There were symbols all around. It is obvious what went on there. The shocking image of what we saw is burned into my mind, even 24 years later. This was way before small video cameras and video cell phones. I did not have my old-fashioned film camera with me the day of that outing to this place. I have my memory.

This place was not “African” in origin. It had nothing to do with indigenous pagan tribal African religion. It was American and Western. Liberia was created by America and is owned by America (and the UN). The soon to be Americo-Liberians (freed African- Americans/ former slaves) were sent from the American Government, congress and presidents, to settle what was to be Monrovia. They built it and they became the elite class, disrupting the dozen and more indigenous peoples (tribes) who were already living there. The Americo-Liberians ruled for the whole history of Liberia. They were every president, they ruled the country. The American presidents who sent them were Freemasons. The people they sent to settle Monrovia were Freemasons. Every president of Liberia was Freemason. Liberia was and is essentially a natural resource (gems, war machine materials) rich, colony of America, her owners, the UN, the global elite satanic powers.

Every president of Liberia was Freemason. Every Liberian president was also the head (Grand Master) of the Freemasons in Liberia. This thing i saw was not something indigenous to Africa, it was imported from America. It’s origin is from the American government (and her owners). The Liberian presidents, also the main leaders of the Freemasons in Liberia, were also often the heads of all the Christian denominations, for example, the Baptist Church denomination, in Liberia.

The throne in the temple looked exactly like the pope’s throne, (the thrones of John Paul ll and Benedict xvl).  Except it was not gold with many decorations such as angels and triangles. The one in the Liberian temple was made of white marble stone. But it was exactly the same shape and size. Elevated up on a pedestal. Big armrests. Huge back with curved top. Same size and shape. It was a copy of the “papal throne”.

One more thing. American sent “Americo-Liberian” Freemasons were in Liberia since the 1800s, but the building itself was not constructed until the 1960’s. There was a country that had a “construction for foreign alliances” program in the  1950s and 1960s. They wanted to exchange engineering and infrastructure construction services for political friendship and alliances with sub-Saharan African countries. They had a specific program to do this and constructed infrastructure and buildings in many countries during this time. One of those buildings was the Grand Masonic Temple. They also did the presidential palace, the big hotel and most of Monrovia’s modern infrastructure. Liberia is owned by America (unofficially) and by whoever owns America. The Americo-Liberian presidents were essentially servants of America’s interests. The Liberian presidents were all Freemasons. The building, commissioned by the Liberian president, was thus indirectly commissioned by America and her owners. The building was paid for in USD since the Dollar is the currency of Liberia. (Liberia’s presidents were visited by many American presidents.) The building itself was constructed by a firm working for this other country’s “Engineering-contracting for political friendship” foreign policy program. Who constructed that building? The most preeminent construction firm from the country that had this “buildings for political alliances” program. That country is the State of Israel.

In no way do i think the Freemasons are the main operators in the grand luciferian hierarchy on earth. No, they are only lower to mid level slaves, who are serving their higher masters. Essentially this truth about this synagogue of satan, this coven of “state-craft”, this brotherhood of evil, this kingdom of darkness is described to us in Psalm 2. God knows all about this and He tells us all about it with detail and clarity. This truth is not a secret to us. The grand conspiracy against God is well described all over the Bible. He talks about it all over scripture. We know that there are on this earth, the kingdoms of this world. We know this is the kingdom of darkness.

But we have been transferred to the Kingdom of God’s Beloved Son, Jesus Christ, and we battle spiritually, in the Spirit, with the armor of God, with faith, love and hope, in boldness and courage, in gentleness and humility, in the spiritual power of God. We battle by the Spirit in faith and obedience to our King, Jesus Christ. His kingdom is within us and His kingdom is not of this world.

This is why He has told us not to love the world nor the things in the world. The whole world lies in wickedness. He does not want us to give our allegiance (our “loyalty oath”) and parts of our heart to this wickedness. The world system, ie, “State-craft” occult government and synagogue of satan antichrist religion, (which work together in cooperation) is not the place for the loyalties and affections of the child of God. How could we give what should be our exclusive “loyalty and love” for our Savior Jesus Christ, to the world’s “Church and State” antichrists who hate Christ, and serve the evil one?

The question is whether we are deceived, or whether we are in the truth. Whether we are blind or whether we see. Whether we are in lies or in the truth. Jesus warned us intently, not to be deceived. We are warned in the NT repeatedly about being deceived, and about deceivers. The only thing that will separate us from the lies, is the love of the Truth. We can only love truth if our love for Jesus is greater than the lies. Only repentance and love for Jesus Christ will separate us from the lies and delusions. Ask Him to show you the lies. Ask Him to bring you into the truth. He will show you and bring you into all truth, like He promised. You have to want it. You have to want HIM. You have to seek Him. He will reveal it to you.  We must want it though, and seek it, and ask. And He will give what we ask. This is part of becoming an “overcomer”.

I am testifying to you right now, of Jesus Christ.

I am testifying to you right now, of Jesus Christ. I am declaring to you that He does not want the hearts and loyalties of His people to be divided, and shared with a nation “AMERICA” (or any  country), or with your GOVERNMENT (The State) or with the political STATE OF ISRAEL or any man, or with any other (satanic) “state”, “global” or “ecclesiastical world power”, or with any Masonically controlled or influenced ‘Christian leader’ or Church. I pray your eyes be opened that you see.

If you don’t love truth and seek truth and repent of idols, you will not see the spiritual truth of what I am trying to tell you, even though I plainly tell you the material facts of my eyewitness account.

We must repent. Do not be deceived. Fear God and give Him glory! We must not give His glory to another, by worshiping the created things, by dividing our worship between Christ and the things of the world. We must love the truth more than our delusions. We must come out of  “her” (the satanic one world church+ government system) and not participate in her sins. We must love truth more than our divided loyalties (Christ “plus” the things of the world). We must love the truth more than idols. We must be purged of the idols. We must separate from the idols, the lies, delusions and from “all that is in the world”.

We must love Jesus Christ more than anything else.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Tags: USA, US Government, Israel, Zionist, Vatican, Jesuit, Africa, Liberia, Freemason, Masonic, Masonic temple, occult, synagogue of satan, Harlot-Beast System, papal throne, idolatry, idols, lies, deception, loyalty, allegiance, devotion, love of the truth, repent, repentance, worship, love for Christ.

8 thoughts on “Loving Jesus Christ, loving Truth, Repentance

  1. Loretta, this was bold, but I know you well enough to know you counted the cost. Lord bless and keep you as you tell the truth. And may eyes and ears (understanding) be opened.

  2. Amen Loretta! Such transparent truth and exhortation. Thank you sister for the plainness of speech and continuing to declare The Truth from the rooftops.

    4 “They set up kings, but not by Me; They made princes, but I did not acknowledge them. From their silver and gold They made idols for themselves—That they might be cut off. 5Your calf is rejected, O Samaria! My anger is aroused against them—How long until they attain to innocence? 6 For from Israel is even this: A workman made it, and it is not God; But the calf of Samaria shall be broken to pieces. 14 “For Israel has forgotten his Maker, And has built temples; Judah also has multiplied fortified cities; But I will send fire upon his cities, And it shall devour his palaces.” 1 Do not rejoice, O Israel, with joy like other peoples, For you have played the harlot against your God. You have made love for hire on every threshing floor. Hosea 8:4 – 6; 8:14 – 9:1

  3. Even today I am praying (about my husband’s involvement in reading conservative commentaries religiously and unabated, and for my children’s who have eaten more and more of the world, as I stand by and watch,) “Father, make us one,” in hopes that they will hear His voice and leave these idols, repent, and go on to complete devotion to Him. It is very heartbreaking, and quite frankly, lonely to be in this place without them with me. I am praying about what He would have me do tonight when I know my husband will want to see the debate (we go to his sister’s house) come hell or high water. My question before the Lord will be, “Lord, should I go or not?” Last time He had me go with him. Tonight I’m not so sure. Wilderness living (alone with Him) is glorious on one hand, but very taxing on the other. Out of it though, I know God will continue to transform me into His image, as I keep surrendering to His will over everything and everyone else. (I miss my family-not geographically, but spiritually as we used to “be one” in Him, now they have drifted away, and that makes me sad.)

Leave a comment