Bread of Life!

It is My Father who gives you the true bread out of heaven. For the bread of God is that which comes down out of heaven, and gives LIFE to the world. John6:32-33

My Willowcreek Association member, “man and business centered” false gospel preaching, Freemason supporting&defending Church was not safe, so i left.

My (next) false doctrine teaching, “Israel and America &PopularfalseteacherTheologianstudy bible notes centered”, legalistic, shaming, bondage, guilt and manipulation inflicting Church was not safe, so I left. My two Christian radio stations “Israel, America &Patriotism centered”, were not safe. They were preaching Roman Catholic false doctrines (yes really) and supporting and promoting: disobedience to Christ, world, flesh, pride, hate, fear, racism, politics, patriotism, war and killing, so I turned them off.

Churchianity offers you leavened bread to eat. Starvation and poison and (spiritual) suffering and death.But Jesus gives His bread of Life.My Father has given me the true bread out of heaven! Jesus Christ my Life!

Leave a Reply

