edification, exhortation and consolation 1 Cor. 14:3

Dear friends,
I’ve been blogging since 2007 and am now, after 700 posts and these many years, being led to end my Witnessing Encouragement blog. The content shall remain up though.

The Called Out: Now What? blog will remain active for continued future posting. The Called Out blog is a collection site of testimonies and articles written by others (moderated by myself).  I have written at WitnessingEncouragement all that I was led to write on this blog. I’ve done what He has wanted me to do here.

I am not done speaking. I desire to share and continue to speak and fellowship with you, in private on Facebook, and via email. I’m inviting all my regular readers at Witnessing Encouragement to keep contact  via those venues. Find and request me on Facebook, “Loretta Heiden” of the San Francisco Bay Area. If you read this and want to be added to my private email contacts, please leave a comment in the comments here, with your name, and I’ll automatically see your email in the comment moderation page. Thanks for all your encouragement and support!

I hope to contact you, on an as needed basis in the future, via private email for the same purpose of fellowship, encouragement and “for edification, exhortation and consolation 1 Cor. 14:3”

Thank you for almost 10  years of blogging fellowship, edification and love. You all mean so much to me and I love you all. I hope I have been some encouragement or blessing to your walk, here on this blog.

“What shall I profit you, unless I speak to you either by way of revelation or of knowledge or of prophecy or of teaching?” 1Cor. 14:6

Keep speaking, to those you are led to speak to, the things He tells you to speak, and do all that He tells you to do.

God bless you all in the name of our Lord, Jesus Christ.

with love in Christ,

Loretta

Announcement: Currently blogging at Glory to Christ my King

5 thoughts on “edification, exhortation and consolation 1 Cor. 14:3

  1. Dear Loretta,
    Will be posting from your webb from time to time for others during these days ahead. We do what we can and leave that work now in His hands.
    Thank-you for letting me know.
    Vickie Jacobs

  2. Hi Loretta, Bill and I have appreciated your website and would love to stay in touch.
    I can ask him to send you my e-mail address, as we are not on Facebook. I didn’t start reading your articles until later, about
    two or three years ago but want to thank you for the wisdom and truth you shared.
    Peace and blessings,
    Bonnie

  3. Hi everybody, I just found 95+ comments and pingbacks in moderation which I just approved! So if you were wondering why I did not approve your comment, my apologies! Been a busy last 4-5 years! haha… Thank you everyone so much for your love, participation and encouragement!

Leave a comment