the writing case

…and among them was a certain man clothed in linen with a writing case at his loins. Ez.9
I’ve become a political atheist. That means I don’t believe in (trust in) Roman Imperial Empire politics/government, which includes all of the USA Government. This makes me sound like a “crazy conspirator” to those who do trust in government.

I’ve also become a religion atheist. That means I don’t believe in (trust in) Roman Imperial Empire religions, which includes all of Organized Institutional Christianity. This makes me sound sound like a “heretic” to those who do trust in organized religion.

Accusations and threats of disloyalty, heresy and damnation no longer scare me. I’ve been through worse.

Concerning Roman Imperial Government (USA) and Roman Imperial Religion (Christianity), I’ve already said what I have to say.

I’m out, and staying out. He led me out. He put me here. I like it out here; there is sanity, peace, love, truth and freedom at last.

I’m not speaking (writing) about those topics at this time, because I’ve already said what God has given me to say, about Babylon Government, and Babylon Church.

I’m not about exposing ALL the lies, delusions and abuse..…if I did I’d never have time to live the life God has given me.

But He is not calling me to expose everything. This is why I have nothing to say about this election, the candidates, or what is currently going on in The Church.

But I have given my witness. I have given some encouragement (I hope). As He commanded me. I’ve said what He has given me to say. About Jesus Christ, about the truth, about my testimony, and warnings about the false gospels of Babylonity, ie Church&State-ianity.

There it stands. I’ve published it abroad to the world. Read it and be warned. Read it and weep. Read it and praise Jesus.

There is plenty to do where I am at, outside the Roman Imperial System (Babylon). There is community. There are many needs. There is much to do. There is opportunity. THERE ARE PEOPLE. I must go about my Father’s work.

I’m not for want of Kingdom work.

I have come to observe that my writings have only resonated with and benefited those who have been groaning and sighing all along with me, at the abominations. They have been ministered to. But those who do not care about these things, have either despised and angrily rejected my writing, or else they have given it absolutely no regard whatsoever. They don’t care. They don’t want to hear it.

Those who have sighed and groaned along with me all these years, have also been writing for the benefit of others, to establish the witness and to encourage one another. Mutual encouragement!

We all have been helped by sharing and receiving the “witness” (testimony/teachings/warnings) and the “encouragement” writings of one another.

You have been given a task. You have been given a writing case. You’ve been sent out. Do whatever He says. Do what He has commanded you to do.

Then behold, the man clothed in linen at whose loins was the writing case reported, saying, “I have done just as You have commanded me.” Ez.9

29 thoughts on “the writing case

  1. Your “writing on the forehead” of those who sigh and groan at the abominations, of those who love God and people…. is helping them a great deal.. it is an act of protective, brave, compassionate empathic giving. It is bringing the caring ministry of He who protects His remnant.

  2. Pingback: the writing case | Ekklesia Koinonia "Fellowship of the Called-out ones"

  3. Dear Sister,

    You have shouted from the roof-tops and you have always been loud and clear to me. I am in the exact place you are at and I wanted to tell you how much I love you. You have brought great comfort over the years in your ability to write and express His truth. But, we live in a world of chaos and a raging famine of the hearing of the Word of God.

    Amo 8:11 Behold, the days come, saith the Lord GOD, that I will send a famine in the land, not a famine of bread, nor a thirst for water, but of hearing the words of the LORD:
    Amo 8:12 And they shall wander from sea to sea, and from the north even to the east, they shall run to and fro to seek the word of the LORD, and shall not find it.
    Amo 8:13 In that day shall the fair virgins and young men faint for thirst.
    Amo 8:14 They that swear by the sin of Samaria, and say, Thy god, O Dan, liveth; and, The manner of Beersheba liveth; even they shall fall, and never rise up again.

    We must be still and removed from this chaos/world and all its systems, so we can hear Him, it is the only way.

    Rest in Him,
    Linda

  4. Our burden is lighter because this world is not our kingdom. We are helping those understand this point.
    So much is going faster and faster but letting these extra burdens off our shoulders helps and helps others with truth. Also, helping them when they understand this knowledge of things to come.

    Thanks Loretta

  5. It is an honor and pleasure to stand shoulder to shoulder with you my sister!

    As for Kingdom Work, we have been blessed here to pour Jesus into a group of about a dozen families in our neck of the woods, driving 40 mile each way to where they are. Not building anything for Him, but joining Him as these hurting souls were pushed out of their former jesus Inc. franchise, for desiring to meet outside of the authority and blessing of their Diotropheses. Hurting and confused, they continued to meet, and the Lord brought us to them to tear down the Babylonian strongholds of religious traditions! At first they were skeptical due to the fact that we had left a different branding of jesus Inc. yet they see Christ in and through us these past 18+ months.

    And the beauty is they haven’t attempted to re-create a jesus Inc. franchise, though some were leaning that way at first. Babylon is leaving them! Even more beautiful is that Jesus is building this Ekklesia of lively stones by bringing in new families from around the region. We meet in a municipal building for about $10 a week and have more than we need there and room to grow!

    Now I would never recommend anyone try on their own to reform jesus Inc. but the Lord had for us a unique opportunity that He brought to us. Recently we are finding folks in our own back yard who know how we walk and are thirsting for this same fellowship, as they leave the franchises! so it appears that, like you we are not lacking for opportunity to join Him in His Work! Further, the local YMCA has opened their building to us to put the C back in their name, even as the national seeks to rebrand away from the divisive and offense of the C. We are in prayer as to what if anything He would have us to do if anything in each of these new opportunities, for we will not go before Him. For any work, no matter how good and beneficial it appears, is a dead work when it is not, Of Him, From Him, For Him, By Him, Through Him, and To Him!

    Please keep us in your prayers brothers and sisters?

  6. Beautifully put.

    I’ve only come across your blog recently, but certainly can stand with what you’ve written in this post. It’s not easy to come to the position you’ve reached, which is to accept that the majority of self-identified Christians are not able or willing to hear about the things you would wish to tell them. You’re setting a good example for the rest of us who are trying to be faithful in a faithless time. Thank you.

    • hi Alec, it helps me to see/ understand Christendom (Church&State-ianity) as Babylon re-manifested and the sheep therein as captives of this Empire. Jesus the Shepherd leads His sheep out of Babylon/ captivity and into the promised land of life in HIM, where our love & loyalty is to the Him/ the Kingdom of God, and not to the powers who own and run ChurchState.

      I popped over to your website again– looks like a must read, again, glad to meet you on the internet!

  7. I am heartbroken today. Only the Jehovas witnesses and mormans are allowed to witness anymore. Ive put Putin the mental hospital numerous times for witnessing. I don’t know what to do. There is a church call beautiful feet that is downtown who has a ministry to the homeless. I take clothing there and to the local crisis pregnancy center. But that’s not enough. I’m thinking of holding a Bible study in the home. I have no husband. He divorced me and took the children away and it hurts I have to do this alone. And I’m so heartbroken. I think the Lord has not given up on me….just maybe he’s still with me. I’m trying not to fear death and what is coming on the earth. I just need encouragement right now and ideas.

    QW

  8. I would also like to add that I am much like you. Discouraged, disheartened. For seventeen years I withdrew from organized religion. I and spouse tried having Bible studies in the home, and we benefitted from that, but people looked down upon us and thought they couldn’t receive anything from us. Then we went into years where husband said no to everything, even home churches and just isolated all of us. That did more harm than anything else. But he didn’t even want me now. Hedivorced me and did everything he could to separate and discourage all of us. I began to see that I needed fellowship, even if it meant just hearing the music. Not all is evil and bad. You can find the good no matter where you go or who you meet with. Nothing is perfect. It won’t be until Jesus cones back.

    • Dear quietwoman, I wish I could visit in person and just be together, sharing and encouraging and listening. I want to give you a hug too. I look forward to getting to know you more. I will email you and feel free to write back, we can chat on email if you like. with much love, Loretta

    • Dear quietwoman,
      I hear your cry, your hurt and frustration. I am glad you were led to Loretta’s site; she is a gift to the Saints. As I read your posts, I felt a time in my own life and of the learning to accept the seasons of being alone with God. There is another Saint a brother Chip Brogden, http://www.chipbrogden.com/why-does-fellowship-elude-us/ he has many teachings for those of us who have come out of the corporate religious system. Encouraging and helpful teachings dealing with what we face regarding being in this world, but not of this world. He has many books also, I recommend The Church in the Wilderness for starters. I know Loretta knows of Chip and I believe she would agree with my thoughts here.

      You are going thru many transitions and it is a uncomfortable time between where you used to be and where we are called to be. It is a lonely time in which we will be misunderstood by many that have not seen what we have seen. We are called to be overcomers until the end, never give up and know that you are loved.

      Sending spiritual hugs,
      Linda

      • Hi Linda,

        What I learned from being isolated and “outside the camp” was that it is ok to felliwship when people or a home church or an organized church is not perfect. I realized its not a sin to felliwship with these people. You wont find anything perfect out there and thats what I/we were looking for. We still have a life to live and a Gid to serve no matter where we go. Why does the scripture say receive or forebear one another? Because people can and are ridiculous. I regret the years of isolation my husband put on me all for the sake of finding petfection. We withdrew ourselves from some really beautiful fellowsips too. Some people I really miss. But now I look for the good and am lesrning to enjoy church which means I will have to put up with absurd people sometimes.lol

  9. Amen!!!! It is so nice to be able to encourage each other in The Lord knowing we only want to do what HE wants us to do! Perfectly written! And exactly where I stand!!!! PRAISE HIS HOLY NAME!!!

  10. Hi all friends! I’ve been away from my blogs for the last 5 months, this time has been very full with many things happening in my life. I don’t mean to ignore you! Thank you for understanding and I do hope to be back on this summer. I also have a full box of comments which ended up in “spam” which I need to moderate as well. If you have commented and do not see your comment I hope to have those up by the end of June. Thank you for understanding!!

Leave a Reply

