witnessed

…that I may know Him, and the power of His resurrection and the fellowship of His sufferings, being conformed to His death…Phil.3:10-11.

For you have been called for this purpose, since Christ also suffered for you, leaving you an example for you to follow in His steps…1Pe.2:21.

I’ve witnessed to my family, witnessed to my neighbors,
witnessed to “the whole world”, witnessed to the multitude.

Been rejected, mocked, spat at, cursed at,
laughed at, scoffed at, rejected, hated, called crazy, arrogant, fanatic, heretic & hellbound……..

praise the Lord! ! yay! rejoicing! !
Thanking God for it all!

5 thoughts on “witnessed

  1. I was just deleted by a nice christian guy on FB for …….. get this…….. for not “confessing” Calvin!
    He was “making sure i was on the same page” by asking if i am a Calvinist, and when i told him i do not
    go by labels YET I believe the scriptures, he immediately deleted and blocked me. It’s not like i denied Christ,
    i just refused to “confess Calvin”……… ???? I don’t get it. I praised the Lord and gave him a nice blessing, though he cannot read it. : /

    • haha….. (confession: i guess i used to be, for a few years in my recent history (2008-2009)……. until i figured out more of what that was all about……..ssh don’t tell) ; )

  2. Receipe salvation is what he has Loretta! A Calvin franchise.. I am of Calvin, I am of Arminius, I am of Jonny Mac, I am of Mike Bickle…Rick Warren…Joyce Meyers…
    By their own testamony they are not of Christ! They bought in to the wrong franchise, not understanding the Original Receipe!!

Leave a Reply

