You have heard 3

You have heard that it was said… Matt5

You have heard that it was said… from pulpits, at conferences and on Christian radio and TV,

“Physical, political Israel is God’s Israel.”

But I say to you, dear saint, you are the real Israel. You see, there is a true and a fake Israel. In OT scripture, the Israel that is under God’s condemnation and judgment are those who say they are His, but who commit evil and spiritual adultery against Him, giving Him lip service but forsaking Him altogether, worshiping and serving other gods. But faithful Israel was God’s Israel. Now, the deceivers in the Christianity of our day try to sell to you this belief that the physical Israel is the only Israel there is, and that we must be in awe of it. There is physical Israel which is a political nation, with a political Zionism government down in Jerusalem below. (Some will also teach that this Israel includes a physical ethnic group of people, from physical seed of men and that they are the chosen people.) Physical political Israel denies the Father and the Son; they practice the occult religion of Pharisaical Talmudic Judaism, which is Babylonian luciferian occult. Christianity teaches you to exalt this Israel, support it and give it honor, obiescence and allegiance. The father of this physical political Zionist Israel is the devil; death and hell do follow it. It was created by and for witchcraft. Physical political Israel is an imposter, pretending to be the Israel of God.

But there is another Israel and it is the one that is blessed by God. This is the spiritual Israel; those from every ethnic group who are in Christ Jesus by faith, through the gospel of our Lord Jesus, by the grace of God. All those in Christ are the chosen people. Spiritual Israel has a King, it is King Jesus. Spiritual Israel has a government, the unseen Kingdom of God that is not of this world. Spiritual Israel has and is a Jerusalem also, but it is Jerusalem above. The Father of this Israel is the LORD of life and glory. Spiritual Israel has no home in this world, our home is with Christ above in the heavenlies. Spiritual Israel comes from the seed that was promised Abraham, and that seed is CHRIST. The promises to Israel and the birthright belong to us! Because the promises and birthright belong to the faithful in Christ, Who is the inheritor of all these things. Our inheritance is in Christ and is Christ. Here is some scripture to encourage you:

And as many as walk according to this rule, peace be on them, and mercy, and upon the Israel of God. Gal6:16, Know ye therefore that they which are of faith, the same are the children of Abraham.Gal3:7, for we are the true circumcision, who worship in the Spirit of God and glory in Christ Jesus and put no confidence in the flesh, Phil3:3, For they are not all Israel who are descended from Israel; Rom9:6, And if ye be Christ’s, then are ye Abraham’s seed, and heirs according to the promise. Gal3:29, Nathanael answered him, “Rabbi, you are the Son of God! You are the King of Israel!” John1:49

Dear saint, you are this Israel of God.

3 thoughts on “You have heard 3

  1. Hi Loretta,
    This is so good and I agree totally with this and who Israel are. I want to ask you if you think it would be right for this to be posted over on the discussion group blog at Pete Wilson site. There are precious ones over there that are hanging onto some false doctrines. I am not good at expressing myself or writing and you have a gift. I feel it is one thing for me to forward this to a friend, but to take your work and post onto another site I am a little scared. I have been asking the Lord for boldness in Him with what is in my heart, but have always been so shy about speaking up about anything my whole life.
    Linda

  2. hi Linda it’s good to hear from you, thank you for writing. As far as posting on another site, I think it would be good to ask Pete if it is ok with him (ask permission). I usually don’t post my blogs on others’ sites… only on my own and my own Facebook page. See what he says… : ) It is fine with me if you post my writings anywhere, if you like. I know what you mean about boldness, I am also praying for that too. Guess what? I’m shy too… ! And I’m not good at speaking “right” & I’m socially awkward…. lol
    Bless you dear sister, love Loretta

    • I wanted to ask you first and I can’t believe you are shy, it is a hard thing to overcome. I was the type of kid who sat in the back of a class room, never to raise my hand and just died if the teacher called out my name. The Lord has a lot of work to do with me. 🙂
      Thanks for getting back with me.
      Linda

Leave a Reply

