my Deliverer

Thou art my help and my deliverer, O LORD do not delay. Ps.70:5, Ps.40:17

The LORD is my rock and my fortress and my deliverer…2Sam22:2

My lovingkindness and my fortress, my stronghold and my deliverer, my shield and He in whom I take refuge…Ps.144:2

The LORD is my rock and my fortress and my deliverer, my God in whom I take refuge…Ps.18:2

I, John, your brother and fellow partaker in the tribulation and kingdom and perseverance which are in Jesus, was on the island called Patmos, because of the word of God, and the testimony of Jesus. Rev.1:9

 

And when He broke the fifth seal, I saw underneath the altar the souls of those who had been slain because of the word of God and because of the testimony which they had maintained; and they cried out with a loud voice, saying, “How long, O Lord, holy and true, wilt Thou refrain from judging and avenging our blood on those who dwell on the earth?” Rev.6:10

I kept looking and that horn was waging war with the saints and overpowering them until the Ancient of Days came and passed judgment in favor of the saints of the Highest One…Daniel7:22

and He shall wipe away every tear from their eyes; and there shall no longer be any death; there shall no longer be any mourning, or crying, or pain; the first things have passed away. Rev.21:4

He will swallow up death for all time, and the Lord God will wipe tears away from all faces, and He will remove the reproach of His people from all the earth; for the LORD has spoken. And it will be said in that day, “Behold, this is our God for whom we have waited that He might save us. This is the LORD for whom we have waited; let us rejoice and be glad in His salvation.” Isaiah25:8-9

And the ransomed of the LORD will return and come with joyful shouting unto Zion, with everlasting joy upon their heads. They will find gladness and joy and sorrow and sighing will flee away. Isaiah35:10, 51:11

I will also rejoice in Jerusalem, and be glad in My people; and there will no longer be heard in her the voice of weeping and the sound of crying.  Isaiah65:19

And there will be a time of distress such as never occurred since there was a nation until that time; and at that time your people, everyone who is found written in the book, will be rescued. (delivered) Daniel12:1

My deliverer!

It is not the U.S. Military!
It is not America!
It is not Washington D.C.!
It is not the next election!
It is not the fake Christian Republican candidates!
It is not the Corporate Harlot State Church!
It is not the false prophets in the pulpits!
It is not the Theologians!
It is not the “Rapture”!
It is not the false doctrines!
It is not the Conservative political or Evangelical “movements”!
It is not Egypt, Babylon or Rome!
It is not the hive, the group!
It is not the Joel’s Army locusts!
It is not Financial-Banker elite!
It is not the President! It is not the king!
It is not the NWO!
It is not the Noahide Laws!
It is not the United Religions Initiative!
It is not the Alliance of Civilizations!
It is not Rick Warren’s P.E.A.C.E. plan!
It is not Tony Blair!
It is not the World Economic Forum!
It is not “Judeo-Christianity”!
It is not Christian Zionism!
It is not a covenant with the State of Israel!
It is not “Christians United for Israel”!
It is not Caesar, the Pope, or the UN!
It is not the Israeli-American-Vatican-Masonic third world war!
It is not the third way Fascist Corporatist Globalist Synthesis!
It is not Christian Dominionism Theocracy!
It is not ‘Homeland Security’!
It is not Seal Team 6!
It is not the multi-national “Urban Shield” police tactical teams!

My Deliverer is Jesus Christ the Lord and King!


My Deliverer by Rich Mullins: http://www.4shared.com/audio/EnA9CGNg/72_Rich_Mullins_-__My_Delivere.htm

11 thoughts on “my Deliverer

    • amen!!! For the LORD will not abandon His people (that’s us) nor will He forsake His inheritance. Ps.94:14

      Our God shall come, and shall not keep silence:Ps.50:3 kj

Leave a Reply

