Verses of Encouragement: 2Tim.pt.1

VersesTherefore do not be ashamed of the testimony of our Lord, or of me His prisoner; but join with me in suffering for the gospel according to the power of God. 2Tim.1:8

You therefore, my son, be strong in the grace that is in Christ Jesus. 2Tim.2:1

Suffer hardship with me as a good soldier of Christ Jesus. 2Tim.2:3

…my gospel, for which I suffer hardship even to imprisonment as a criminal; but the word of God is not imprisoned. For this reason I endure all things for the sake of those who are chosen, that they also may obtain the salvation which is in Christ Jesus and with it eternal glory. 2Tim.2:8-10

And indeed, all who desire to live godly in Christ Jesus will be persecuted. 2Tim.3:12

preach the word! 2Tim.4:2

But you, be sober in all things, endure hardship, do the work of an evangelist, fulfill your ministry. 2Tim.4:5

Leave a Reply

