Going Random

Blog announcement: I am starting my homeschooling year and thus will be devoting a large part of my day to teaching and reading (out loud), discussing and helping. We are going to have a great time discovering all about the peoples and cultures (and history and geography) of the entire Eastern Hemisphere, especially those in the famed 10/40 window. We are starting our trip in the Pacific Islands, and we will end up in Africa. Along the way, we will be adventuring our way through many wonderful books.

So I won’t be able to post daily during the week as I have been, but will post occasionally in random fashion. When I come across a helpful teaching or resource for your work in witnessing/evangelism or local “urban cross-cultural international missions”, I will pass it on to you. If I find encouragement for witnessing, or encouragement for suffering, or for standing for Truth, or for the Christian walk in general, I will continue to post here to share it with you. My hope and desire is for Witnessing. Encouragement. to bless and equip you for gospel outreach, to share with you helpful teaching and training, and to encourage you in persevering in Christ, and in your service to Christ in witnessing. So please continue to check in!

Now may the God who gives perseverance and encouragement grant you to be of the same mind with one another according to Christ Jesus; that with one accord you may with one voice glorify the God and Father of our Lord Jesus Christ. Rom. 15:4-5.

Leave a Reply

