Stand with Jesus

knowing that He who raised the Lord Jesus will raise us also with Jesus and will present us with you. 2Cor4:14

But Jesus, knowing what they were thinking in their heart, took a child and stood him by His side.. Luke9:47

Who do you stand with?

Many stand with America. They stand with the government. They stand with the military. They stand with geo-political Israel. They stand with people from an ethnic group even though they are against the Lord Jesus. They stand with them just because of their physical ethnic group. Who do you stand with? I stand with Jesus. He IS my country. He IS my citizenship. He IS my government. He IS God’s land. He IS God’s anointed. He IS the Chosen One. He IS the Chosen People. He IS the seed of Abraham. He IS the beloved of God. He IS true Israel. He IS my true home. He IS my citizenship. He IS my flesh and blood. He IS my Life. He IS my allegiance and loyalty. He IS the one I love.

He IS the Beloved Son of God. He IS the chosen of God, He IS the Deliverer, He IS the only hope of the world, He IS the God of Jacob, He IS I AM, He is the Messiah, He IS the image of God, He IS the King of Israel (our King), He IS the Lamb of God, He IS the Light of the world, He IS the Lord of all, He IS the Savior, He IS the Lord of Lords, He IS the Mighty God, He IS the offspring and seed of David, He IS the only Rabbi, He IS the power of God, He IS the Redeemer, He IS the resurrection and the life, He IS the Righteous One, He IS the sacrifice, He IS the Son of the Living God, He IS the true teacher, He IS the Word of God, He IS the only one worthy.

He is the only One; not peoples, or places, or things that are of the flesh and of this world. He is the ONLY ONE deserving our allegiance. I stand with Jesus.

Leave a Reply

